top of page

2022 Elected Officials


Learn more about your Elected Officials from DuPage County and from across the great state of Illinois!

(Return to Elected Officials Home Page)

Mary K O'Brien

Illinois Supreme Court District 3


Jill Otte

Circuit Court (vacancy Dorothy French Mallen) District 18


Mia McPherson

Circuit Court (vacancy Robert G Kleeman) District 18


bottom of page